MY INTRODUCTION POST: @kuwaiti

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220507_131233_9.jpg

WHO AM I?
Hello to the person reading my introductory article, am Chukwudi by name but my friends call me Kuwaiti Dinar, you are free to call me the name.

MY BACKGROUND
Am from Abia State in Nigeria, and am the second child and second son in my family. I'll be 23 by July this year.
By the grace of God I'll be graduating from the higher institution next year as a HND (higher national diploma) holder, in the department of computer science or as a computer scientists or computer analysis. I started this race since 2018, and it has always being God.
Thanks to God almighty, in the year 2020, a course mate and also a friend introduced me to #Steemit, I couldn't meet up with things because I was not chanced. But thanks to God, here I am.

MY INTEREST
I have so much interest on steemit. At least I've seen and testified that steemit is a legit platform. Am not too good in writing but I've always dreamt of blogging, having a personal blog site, I know steemit will help me build that passion.

MY TALENT

IMG_20220507_131016_0.jpg

When I was growing up, I watched many scientific movies about computer and internet of a thing, this made me love things about computer so much, as I was growing up I found out that I could do some stuffs in a computer without being thought by someone. I saw my talent there, infact, that was how I choose to study computer science, because I found out that I have that talent. By his Grace, am wishing to become a guru in computer.

MY ACHIEVEMENT
Well I haven't achieved allot in life for now but I know in some year's to come I'll have many things to brag of.

CHALLENGES FACED
I've faced many challenges, like right now as am typing, am financially bankrupt, no food to eat, no money for feeding. And this has affected me academically, because most of the things I do here in school involves money, but I know it's just for a short time, it's a little challenge. Yes I know, am very sure.

MY GRATITUDE
I'll always be grateful to my friend and course mate who introduced me to steemit (I don't know his username, I would have mentioned him), I can testify, steemit has changed his life, even some guys I introduced to steemit are doing very well here. Am looking forward to do same and promise to invite more friends and to make steemit a great platform. At least I know plagiarism is forbidden here and I'll make sure I avoid it.

I want to say a special and a very big thank you to everyone that will make out time to read my introduction, and to the people that will vote me after reading.
Am also a very big thank you to all the steem curator's or newcomer's curator's who are always there to curate, vote and to promote our post or article. I know you won't fail or forget to curate and promote mine too.

THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @kuwaiti,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75