Achievement 1- My introduction Post to steem greet community.

Hi all the people welcome to my introduction post i think that you will like my post and will support and guide me to grow.

IMG20200711095204.jpg

1 Name and Age.

My self Kunal Singh who is a student plus a part time worker in a factory nearby which i do for supporting my studies and i am 20 year old.

2 My Country.

I am living in India and the state where i am living is Jharkhand and the city name is Jamshedpur which is very beautiful city.

IMG-20200711-WA0015.jpg

3 My Work Area.

I am doing B.COM from a college nearby and my area of studies is accounts which i am mastering it though i am not good in studies but i am giving my best to learn.

4 Crypto Experience.

I have very less knowledgeable of crypto currency whatever i know is been guided to me by my online friend @rishabh99946 i don't know much about crypto currency but i am slowly learning through this platform and other online media.

5 My Hobbies.

I am a very simply guy who don't have many hobbies but my favourite hobby is to go for treaking with my friends where i get to explore lots of things and it give me lots of enjoyment.

6 Post i am looking for.

Honestly i don't have much idea about all the topics which post will be posted hear still as the time will get over and i will be learning so it will be making it more clear.

7 Post i will create.

I will create few post in beginning as i will focus on learning first still i will be sharing my life on this platform through diary game and all the other topics taking place.

8 What i want to accomplish hear.

I want to accomplish few things which are first is making my learning strong and to gather knowledge about crypto and second one is to make more friends with whom i can share all the information and learn from them.

IMG-20200711-WA0014.jpg

I found this a very nice platform and i think it can be a nice way to learn hear and i was invited by @rishabh99946 for joining this platform and to learn.

Thanku my friend for inviting me hear.

Have a good day.

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hi friend welcome to This wonderful platform of steem. Thank you for introducing yourself here within steem greet community.

Thats a GREAT introduction post Kunal, welcome to Steemit

If you need a hand with anything on here let me know

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Have a super steemit day

It's nice having you here bro. I hope to learn from your stay here.

Hi @kunalsingh Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67