'ACHEIVEMENT1 TASK I AM INVITED BY @IJELADY BY @KUFREST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210923_145942_912.jpg

Best regards to @ngoenyi @cryptokannon @ijelady

By the grace of God iam kufre Stephen Akpan,the fifth son in the family of seven,from Ikot adaidem family,Nsit ikpe village,Obot Akara LGA,Akwa Ibom State,Nigeria.A christian by birth ,33yrs old, tall, handsome,and chocolate by nature.
I like truthfulness and a good character traits.I like somebody or someone to be purpose driven (space setter).I dislike untruthful life and questionable character .I dislike complaints instead of living a life of lack of supervision.

Education

I had my primary education at Methodist primary school Obot atan,Obot Akara LGA.I was later transfered to st.theresa's catholic school Ikot ukpong ,as a result of my parents transfered as teacher and minister of the gospel,and I finally transfered to st.Patrick's catholic school urua inyang,Okay LGA,Akaw Ibom State,Nigeria.I got admission into st.Augustine secondary school urua inyang,leter transfered to Methodist secondary school nto ndang,and I was leter transfered to community secondary aka uruk eshiet,where I sat the senior school certificate Examination.I had certificate in data processing from Afritrend college of computer and management studies uyo,Akwa Ibom State ,Nigeria.

passion

My passion is to worship God my creator,the maker of heaven and earth,and the source of mylivlihood.I love working for the fulfilment of my destiny.my passion also is to learn from the pass successful men,how they managed to succeed,their strategies,their failures and how they overcame to be outstanding in life.I have passion for reading,listening to inspiration talk radio and TV world news event.

Achievement

I want to be one of the outstanding and a successful person in the platform of steemit.

knowledge about crypto

I do not know anything about crypto,but for sure I will like to learn about crypto in steemit cryptoacademy.

How you come to know about steemit

I came to know about steemit through mrs @ijelady when she came to our community,she gave me the scope and the details of steemit I fell in love with steemit.

IMG_20210923_150120_436.jpg

IMG_20210923_150200_280.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to Steemit @kufrest,we are happy to have you here and encourage you to remain active on Steemit because you made the right decision to join us,i am encouraging you to subscribe to other communities like Promosteem, Steemkids, etc

 3 years ago 

It's my pleasure to be among you thanks@ijelady

Welcome to the steemit family dear @kufrest. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

You're welcome to steemit @kufrest, I @udyliciouz warmly welcome you to steemit platform and wish you a happy and successful journey. Please subscribe to steemalive community and get verified, start posting original content there and also join their WhatsApp and telegram group where you will be mentored by experience steemians.

 3 years ago 

Thank am there already @ijelady have done that but my post have not been seen

 3 years ago 

Welcome @kufrest to Steemit family. Please subscribe to @steemalive for Community updates and@steemitblog for Contest update. Get verified in Steemalive Community and enjoy your stay there

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kufrest,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22