Introduction Post to Steemitteemit, Mentorship by @ cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,

IMG_20211119_135228~3.jpg

My name is kufre Bassey, Born 26 February 1999. I am from Uyo local Government Area of AkwaIbom State, I am a Nigerian and I speak English and Ibibio. My current residence is Uyo.
My Steemit username is @kufres. I just got registered into Steemit this morning. By a group of Steemian who stormed Epic Plazas and made a number of followers.

IMG_20211119_150617~4.jpg

Education

Primary I attended primary school at: Lutheran Primary School Owot-uta in Ibesikpo Asutan local Government Area in AkwaIbom State. I was a nice school. The I moved over to Uyo for my secondary education.

Secondary I schooled at Government Technical College, Ewet in Uyo local Government Area. The school was one of a kind and students came from far distance to the school. Though the school had hostel facilities for students, some preferred to commute to school.

Not as if that is the end, I have plans to further my education. But for now let's talk business.

Occupation

I have dreams of building a massive business empire but at the moment I man a POS at Epic Plaza. If I was to exaggerate a little, I would tell you that I am in the banking business because I do almost all services for the bank.

My Hobbies

I am a footballer, I love the game. I also love watching football with friends. I love reading and dancing.

IMG_20211119_135747.jpg

My experience with crypto

I have some apps I have been using to mine a few coins. Hope to gain from it some day soon

How I came in contact with Steemit

As I said earlier, a group of Steemian bust into Epic Plaza and I got enlisted by @manuelhooks. Who was among the group and was a teacher in my school some time ago.

Cc
@udyliciouz
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @kufres, we are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window. We have upvoted this your post👇👇👇

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@kufres/4qjzoa-my-diary-game-how-i-spent-day-by-kufres

Keep being active

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44