MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON INVITED BY @nsikakedem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211215_143604_810.jpg

PREAMBLE

It's a great privilege for me to join this awesome platform called steemit. I feel good being a part of you all and I believe I will be warmly welcome.

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemains, I am Kufre Peter known as @kufrep in steemit block chain. I'm from Nsit Atai local government Area, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. We are six(6) in our family and I happened to be the last born of 31years old and still single and searching. My father was late 2016 and my mother is still alive till date. Am currently leaving at Nung udoe ibesikpo local government area, Uyo, Nigeria. Am a Christian worshipping at the The Lutheran Church of Nigeria, nung udoe. I am currently dealing with the selling of conflate, golden morn, quakes oath,dry milk,cocoa etc in Uyo.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

My educational pursuit started from Primary-Army children's school, stadium road Oron, Nigeria and finished in 1998. I immediately furthered my Secondary Education in Ernest Secondary Commercial School, Uyo and finished in 2005. I later got admission at Akanu ibiam Federal Polytechnic,Unwana Afikpo South, Ebonyi state where I studied Architectural Technology and finished in 2019 and went for my service in 2020 served in a Isioma onyeobi college Asaba, Delta State, Nigeria.

PASSION AND HOBBIES

I have the following as my passion and hobbies: Playing soccer, reading, writing and singing. I find all these pleasurable involving in them and I do them excitingly.

LIKES AND DISLIKES

Respect and honesty are the virtue I like so much and wholeheartedly dislike stealing, shedding of blood, disrespect and dishonesty.

DO YOU HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO?

I don't have any knowledge about crypto although I have been hearing about it. I will be patient to learn from this platform. I'm beager to know as this is coming to me as an opportunity to learn.

WHAT KIND OF POST WILL YOU LOVE TO POST

I will love to be making meaningful post about business products, education, social life and sports.

HOW DID YOU COME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

I was in my shop when a friend and colleague of mind came to me, his user name in steemit is @nsikakedem, he introduced it to me and I picked interest on it. He sign me up and I started for making post.

IMG_20211215_143656_290.jpg

CONCLUSION

I am so excited to be a part of this amazing platform called steemit. I promise to play by every role that governs it. Thanks

My special thanks goes to:
@cryptocannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello my dear friend! I invite you into our Steem Family community. We are cozy and very interesting.For example, there's a family toy contest going on right now: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-15-let-s-play. You are welcome!

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, we write for a living

@kufrep. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kufrep,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66