Achievement 1: Introduction to New comers community

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello users, here's my first achievement post where I share to you all about my self. I'm glad to join this steemit community. I hope to learn something from your experience

Introduction
My name is Kainat. My user name is @ktbukhari. I'm 23 years old. I was born in Sialkot city of Pakistan. I'm focused on my career and I' m passionate about achieving my goals. I love to explore and learn from the experiences of others. Life is all about learning.

Country
I'm from Pakistan. I was born here and it is my Motherland. Pakistan is a beautiful country with such great moral values. The love for your country is a natural thing and it's something we all have. Pakistan is famous for it's food and the hospitality of people.

images (1).jpeg

Hobbies and Interests
My hobbies are
Reading
Painting
Traveling
I read novels and other books. My favorite English novel is "The Forty Rules of Love".
I read Urdu novels as well. Other than that I like painting and sketching. Traveling just detaches me from the stress of life.

IMG_20230908_100327.jpg

Skills
I've done Digital Marketing, Content writing, Lead generation.

Education
I've done Bachelors in Botany from Government College Woman University Sialkot.
Botany is a branch of Biology. It is the study of plants.

IMG_20230908_102802.jpg

All the memories are just lovely that I made with my Friends.

What sort of content I will post
I'll post articles. Other informative things related to daily life. I'll share my experiences.

How I found Steemit
A friend of mine @waqarrubab told me about steemit who is already working here.

Here is my Social Account

https://instagram.com/kainat_bukhari_14?utm_source=qr&igshid=YzU1NGVlODEzOA==

Thank you for reading..

I can not post my picture here because of some religious issues

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

@ktbukhari you are welcome here to Steemit. This is the best platform you can express your thoughts and feelings freely. You have to write some beautiful articles here and you will be rewarded for it.

Try to be punctual and dedicated here. Wish you have a beautiful journey with us.

If you ask something you can ask me freely or you may contact any other expert here.

That's so sweet of you but My first achievement is still not verified

Hi, Welcome to steemit. Please show a complete photo of your facial appearance so that it can be recognized. Thank You

ok I'll add that should I mention a greeter after doing that?

Sorry for the disturbance @radjasalman I've made the change you asked for now can you please verify that.

 11 months ago 
 11 months ago 

Life is all about learning. I love what you mentioned here; there is no fixed time and age to know until the end of life; we have much to learn.

Hello. Welcome to the Steemit platform where you can share great original content and earn Steem.♨️

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

As you love traveling... Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there.🚌

Have a happy day.👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71