ACHIEVEMENT 1-INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

image.png

My name is Chibuzor Amaechi and I am a Nigerian. Growing up I was keen to learning new things like tech, acquiring knowledge, and improving myself in the best possible way. I was raised by parents who were willing to bring out the best in me through education and skill development, so I believe all these affected my wellbeing in a positive way.

I am currently pursuing a degree in Economics at Michael okpara university of agriculture Umudike, Umuahia, Abia State, Nigeria.
I have always been a lover of Economics as a discipline, anything concerning Finance, because money is essential in our lives.
I also have an interest in Technology especially the emergence of new smart gadgets or devices that aims at improving our lives and the community as whole. This introduction post cannot be complete without me talking about my dear love for sports especially Football, which i hold close to my heart too.

HOW I FOUND OUT ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about Steemit through a friend @whitestallion and since then I haven't gone a day without thinking about the platform and the opportunities it holds for the future.

I am personally in love with the fact that Steemit is decentralized and offers more opportunities to the general public, unlike some other social media platforms.

I will mostly be writing posts about Tech, Sports,Economics doctrines and other interesting articles as it is personally important to me and to the whole world.

Content creation is something that I believe everyone should have a shot at, and I will forever remain grateful to this great community for giving me a chance to help move the world forward.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @krozay, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion, and @bright-obais.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, a community of active Nigerian students.

banner steem.jpg
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41