Introduction of Myself// Achievement Task#1 for Newcomers.

IMG_20210602_142401.jpg

I am Maria Teresa Q. Ellorimo, 32 years old. I am presently residing at Mati City, Davao Oriental, Philippines. I am working at Davao Oriental Provincial Medical Central as a Claims Clerk that transmit papers for our claims. I am not really familiar with crypto but as of now I am reading for gaining some knowledge's about it . I am a mother of two.. I have a boy named France and a girl named Krismari. I am interested in person who strive hard in order to survive in a everyday life. I don't like people who are bullying and discriminating others and their rights.

The post I might be creating are my everyday work, Me as an on the day wedding coordinator which is my sideline work, my lifestyle and the happenings might happen in future.

I found Steemit interesting because in this kind of place you can read and see many relevant happenings that happen it real. They showcase talents that may attract the viewers..

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @kriskhiel welcome to steemit. For verification of your post, please change your photo, the username and date on the paper you are holding should be handwritten. Let me know once you have updated your post. You don't need to post a new one, you just have to edit and add.

I also suggest for you to add more details in your post, you can also add more pictures.

Thank you for a warm welcome, I appreciate it very much..
I will update my post very soon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68