Achievement1 @krishno123 My Introduction Post.

Today I am ready to introducing myself in steemit.
I am new on https://steemit.com/ blogging site.
lam student

Bām̐kara'ila
śilpī barmana
mādhaba bamana
lam student

āmi sakālē uṭhē paṛāśōnā kari bikālē khēlādhulā kari mājhē mājhē ghurāghuri kari bābā saṅgē bēṛātē yāẏa biṛi'ō khā'i
Bunkeril
Artist Varman
Madhav vomits
lam student

I get up in the morning to study, play sports in the afternoon, go for walks sometimes, go for walks with my father

I am 14 Years old.
I am married Person.
I am From Bangladesh.
I have one brother & one sister .
I am a Student & I love Photography.
I read in class (8)

I am introduced myself, on steemit hope you like it.
Till then take take,Bye

Thank you
received_209917154209210.jpeg

Sort:  

@krishno123 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

Hi @krishno123, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-32-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-24

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38