INTRODUCING ME @steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi there! I am Krhisneith Bastidas, I am 15 years old, I live in Venezuela, I was born on April 19, I was born with a disability that is "lack of hearing", I was born with bilateral hearing loss, I did not hear anything, but at 2 years old I had surgery on my left ear and I was implanted to be able to listen like the listeners, and I succeeded, I attended many therapies and managed to master speaking, I am a musician, a cartoonist, I want to be a doctor, I really like to draw anime and watch anime, it is the best thing in the world! I hope to do very well in this community! So that between everything we support each other, good morning! 💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63