Achievement 1post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, I am Daniel kombiok with the user name @Kombiok, a young man of 35 years of age. I am tall and dark in color. I am an African from the Northeast region of Ghana but currently stay in Tamale in the northern region of Ghana. I am a Christian and I fellowship with the Assemblies of God church Ghana - Sanctuary of Wind and Fire Assemblies of God church in Tamale.

I am a seasoned educationist/ a development researcher with about 10 years of practical experience. I am currently teaching Economics in both Kapohin Senior High school and the University of Ghana distance learning center in Tamale. I hold a master's degree in development Economics from the University for development Studies, Wa in the upper West region of Ghana.

I have no knowledge with regards to crypto, however I am ready to find out more about it as part of my interest of meeting the taste of the technological advancement of the world.

As part of my training as an educationist and a development researcher, I enjoy imparting knowledge to my students with passion and assessing the impact of interventions either by the government or the NGOs in my demographic community. Also,I
IMG-20210526-WA0005.jpg
have interest in writing articles concerning education and economic issues , especially in Ghana.

With much interest, I would like to explore this blockchain platform and also put to light the daily activities concerning what I do. I would therefore post issues or things related to my job, Economic issues and the demographic conditions of my community.

I would like to thank @farhmade and @najsecret for introducing the steemit platform to me. I am most grateful for your education and guidance. I promise to put to good use the knowledge I acquired from you both.
Thank you everyone for having me here!.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @kombiok

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week6 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week7 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “BIKE PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 50 Steem

 3 years ago 

Thanks, I am most grateful

 3 years ago 

Hi @kombiok,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcomd @kombiok,

Thanks for your achievement 1 task, please do well to complete all achievement tasks. I look forward to it. Reach out to me if you need any help, i am your country rep.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kombiok,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48