Achievement1 by@kombatnatuka:Task introduce your self

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Fellow steemians,
My name is Kombat Natuka. I am 22 years of age. I live in Accra Ghana. I enjoy listening to music and I love instruments. I play the trumpet and a tradition flute which we call “Atentenben” in our Ghanaian language ”Twi”.
I am in the university of Profession Studies Accra. Am in level 200 studding IT management. I am an a good programmer and I also love video game. I love anime and my favorite anime now is the kings avatar. I also read manga. I love to make new friends that share some of my aspirations.
I have learned about other crypto currency and they where good for me. I would like to learn more about the for future transactions.

1b.jpg

I hope to learn more about steemit in the days to come with your help. I was introduced to steemit my my friend @abduljawad002 and I think it will be a wonder experience.
I love to watch sci-fi movies. My favorite is Jupiter ascending.
I hope to work with everyone to make steemit better
Thank you.
@njaywan

Sort:  

Hello @kombatnatuka,

Welcome to the blockchain, i am your country rep and i ready to help with anything you may need. Do well to complete all achievement tasks accordingly. You have been verified please proceed to task 2.

Rate 2

@nattybongo CR, Ghana

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot. I have done the achievement2

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hola, Bendiciones y Felicidades por tomar la decisión de ingresar a la plataforma de #steemit donde tus logros y metas serán posibles.

soy @shamira16 y estoy a tus órdenes para ayudarte en lo que necesites, puedes seguirme y si tienes alguna pregunta no dudes en escribirme?

Bienvenidos @shamira16.gif

Te invito a que te unas al juego del diario siguiendo las etiquetas #thediarygame y #betterlife.
Sigue a @steemitblog para más información sobre la plataforma.

Estos son nuestros representantes de venezuela:
@ anasuleidy, @ tocho2, @ edlili24,
@ inspiracion, @ adeljose y
@ wilmer1988.
puedes entrar a nuestra comunidad #steemvenezuela

Te invito a unirte a esta comunidad donde apoyan a los nuevos usuarios: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

#affable #twopercent #venezuela #beterliffe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73