##Achievement-1"My Introduction to Steemit!"by @komal0007

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:

Hey peeps! I am Komal .I am from India. I am a newbie here, I love watching cricket and football, I am a huge CHELSEA fan. The following is my picture which represents that i am a new one here on Steemit :)

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-01 at 14.54.13.png

WHAT DO I DO...?

I am currently pursuing a bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering. I have a schedule packed with online classes, but still I find time to Explore the social world. I play PES 2021(A football game) when ever I find time, I watch late night football matches, believe me...its a lot of fun:)

I also work on adobe premier pro and photoshop to make some really good video edits and photo edits.

WHY STEEMIT?

I really wanted to write and post stuff from what ever i have experienced and share it with the world, and i have heard from my friend @harshith2255 that steemit is a fast growing social world in which we can post stuff related to everything we like. That made me to choose steemit over all the other platforms, sharing stuff on these platforms is fun right?

I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO....

I am looking forward to make healthy amount of friends who share the same interest or who shares some interesting and cool stuff here. I look forward to read comments and enjoy them whether they are good or bad because those comments describe the reality of your post.

I hope that i can make hell lot of connections and make my social world bigger and better.

HOW CAN YOU MAKE FRIENDS WITH ME?

Well....this is the important aspect and the main motive of platforms like this,

My friends call me "MACHA"(south Indian term which refers to "dude"),so i look forward to hear you guys in the comments.

I HOPE I CAN MAKE A LOT OF MACHA'S AND MACHI'S OVER HERE

This is it.....

YOURS KOMAL

SIGNING OFF....

Sort:  

Good day, @komal0007!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Loading...

Hi welcome to steemit world, you are now successfully verified and can proceed to do further achievements tasks at your convenience.

Curators rate - 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @komal0007,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Good post👍🏻

 3 years ago 

Hi..welcome to steemit world.

 3 years ago 

well done bruh! A very good post looking forward to making good connections together.

 3 years ago 

Pls how can I do this post

 3 years ago 

Welcome@komal007, you're profile is very interested, keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

Welcome hope you enjoy your stay hear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50