Achievement 1 My Introduction To Steemit / By Steem Thailand

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.png

IMG_20191007_135854.jpg

👴 สวัสดีครับ ผมชื่อ สากล ชื่อเล่นผมชื่อ กล ครับ หรือบางคนก็จะเรียกว่า สกล ก็ได้ ปัจจุบันอายุเยอะแล้วครับเข้าเลข 4 แล้ว ตอนนี้ก็ 40 พอดีเลยครับ ผ่านเรื่องราวต่างๆมามากมายพอสมควร ทั้งความทุกข์ และความสุขในชีวิต

Hello, my name is Sakol, my nickname is Kol, or some people can call it Sakon. At present, I'm a lot of age. I have entered number 4 and now I'm 40. I've been through a lot of stories. both suffering and happiness in life


Picture 008.jpg

👴 ฉันอาศัยอยู่ในประเทศไทย ฉันเกิดที่จังหวัดศรีสะเกษซึ่งเป็นจังหวัดที่อยู่ทางภาคตะวันออกเฉียงเหนือของประเทศไทย แต่ปัจจุบันฉันย้ายมาอยู่ที่จังหวัดสมุทรสาครซึ่งตั้งอยู่ในภาคกลางของประเทศไทย

I live in Thailand I was born in Sisaket Province, a province in the northeast of Thailand. But now I'm moving to Samut Sakhon Province, which is located in the central region of Thailand.

1572669670222.jpg

👴 ฉันจบการศึกษาชั้นประถมศึกษาที่บ้านเกิดจากนั้นก็ศึกษาต่อระดับมัธยมศึกษาที่บ้านเกิดเช่นกันแล้วก็ออกมาทำงานตั้งแต่อายุ 15 ปีจากนั้นก็ใช้วิธีการศึกษาทางไกลเรื่อยมาจนจบปริญญาตรีด้วยระบบการศึกษาทางไกลเช่นกันปัจจุบันฉันทำงานเกี่ยวกับงานคลังสินค้าและการขนส่งสินค้าที่เกี่ยวกับเฟอร์นิเจอร์ของตกแต่งบ้าน

I graduated from primary school in my hometown, then continued my secondary education in my hometown as well, and then came to work at the age of 15, and then continued to use distance education until I graduated with a bachelor's degree through the education system. I am currently working in warehousing and shipping related to furniture and home furnishings.

SSUDJAI CRYPTO.jpg

👴 ฉันเข้ามาเรียนรู้เกี่ยวกับลูกของคลิปโตปีนี้เข้าเป็นปีที่ 5 โดยเริ่มจากการเล่นเกมเพื่อเก็บเหรียญฟรีมากกว่าหนึ่งปีจากนั้นก็เริ่มเข้ามาเรียนรู้เกี่ยวกับ steemit ตั้งแต่ปี 2018 ด้วยการเรียนรู้ด้วยตัวเองทั้งหมดโดยศึกษาผ่านช่องทางโลกออนไลน์ต่างๆที่มีแนะนำอยู่

I've been learning about Klipto's kids this year for the 5th year, starting with playing games to get free coins for more than a year and then starting to learn about steemit since 2018 by learning too. All by studying through the various online channels that are recommended.

image.png

👴 งานอดิเรกที่ฉันชอบส่วนใหญ่ก็จะเป็นการเรียนรู้สิ่งใหม่ๆอยู่ตลอดเวลา โดยเฉพาะเรื่องของการหาช่องทางเสริมรายได้ให้กับครอบครัวผ่านช่องทางโลกออนไลน์ต่างๆ สำหรับสิ่งที่ไม่ชอบมากๆเลยก็ในเรื่องของความเห็นแก่ตัว การเอาเปรียบ แล้วก็การโกหก

Most of my favorite hobbies are learning new things all the time. especially in the matter of finding ways to supplement family income through various online channels As for what I don't really like about being selfish, taking advantage, and lying.

blogger-336371_960_720.jpg

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLSrB_Bn4Bd2gc_kZRDwCbkf79ZUmWqp43

👴 ส่วนใหญ่ชั้นจะชอบเรื่องของโพสต์ที่แนะนำนวัตกรรมใหม่ๆ แนะนำวิธีการที่ไม่เคยรู้มาก่อน สิ่งแปลกใหม่ที่ยังไม่เคยพบเจอข้อมูลพวกนี้ที่ฉันชอบค้นหา

Most of the time, I like posts that introduce new innovations. Introduce methods that were not previously known. This new and undiscovered piece of information that I love to search for.

Delegation.jpg

👴 ฉันเคยคิดจะโพสต์เรื่องราวที่มีสาระและเป็นประโยชน์กับชุมชน แต่ฉันมีปัญหาในเรื่องของการสื่อสารหรือการสร้างความเข้าใจ และที่สำคัญฉันไม่มีความมั่นใจในเรื่องของความรู้ที่ฉันมีว่ามันจะเป็นประโยชน์กับคนอื่นหรือไม่ แต่ฉันก็ยังพยายามที่จะถ่ายทอดมันออกมา นอกจากนี้สิ่งที่ฉันมักจะโพสต์จูบแบบเป็นประจำคือเรื่องของเมนูต่างๆที่ฉันได้ชิมมันในทุกวัน

I've always thought of posting stories that are informative and helpful to the community. But I have a problem with communication or understanding. And more importantly, I have no confidence in the knowledge that I have whether it will be useful to others or not. But I still try to convey it. Plus, what I tend to post kisses regularly about is the menu items I tasted every day.

mRn1XDs7_hzCDz17hjrNbtOYlQsSP5zsN_NLq3F-OXVnn3CT8TeBQD_9V5cUuw6ayJ3fAtAM-aRkNFEnzUSz1MLKHzaUl6hlEIjikqwtP6PCkaLIGDkL0hvAQfkZ8jmxn9X1sH1rfQhDlRDB6QAlY93rNNfxqdaWMIKxSVLZqcWkXwXfXwX9_2aSUj2oY-FJ6X6AOGj-Wt4_PLqmI_7.jpg

👴 ครั้งแรกที่ฉันพบกับ steemit เป็นเพราะชั้นต้องการหาช่องทางในการเพิ่มรายได้ให้กับครอบครัวเนื่องจากภาระค่าใช้จ่ายที่เพิ่มสูงขึ้น ฉันพยายามมองหาโอกาสต่างๆจากโลกออนไลน์นั่นก็เพราะว่าฉันเป็นคนขี้อาย วิธีที่จะทำให้ชั้นไม่ต้องพบกับผู้คนมากมาย นั่นก็คือหาวิธีจากโลกออนไลน์นั่นเอง แล้วฉันก็พบกับช่องทาง streemit จากช่อง YouTube ซึ่งปัจจุบันเขาโดนปิดไปแล้วเนื่องจากทำผิดกฎ

The first time I met steemit was because I wanted to find a way to increase my family's income due to rising expenses. I try to look for opportunities online because I am shy. How to keep me from meeting a lot of people That is to find a way from the online world itself. Then I found the streemit channel from youtube, which is now closed for breaking the rules.

งานนำเสนอไม่มีชื่อ.jpg

👴 และสิ่งที่ฉันหวังในปัจจุบันสำหรับชุมชนแห่งนี้ชั้นต้องการที่จะเผยแพร่ประชาสัมพันธ์ให้กับคนในประเทศไทยของฉันได้รู้จักช่องทางในการเสริมสร้างรายได้ด้วย steemit โดยในปัจจุบันฉันได้เป็นหนึ่งในทีม Steem Thailand ซึ่งฉันก็หวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าฉันจะสามารถทำให้ชุมชนในประเทศไทยแข็งแกร่งขึ้นมาได้ในอนาคต

And what I hope today for this community I want to spread awareness to my people in Thailand to know ways to increase income with steemit. Currently, I am part of the Steem Thailand team, which I I sincerely hope that I can strengthen the community in Thailand in the future.

image.png

👴 ฉันรู้ดีว่าฉันไม่ใช่ผู้มาใหม่ สำหรับโพสต์นี้ฉันโพสต์เพื่อเข้าร่วมกิจกรรมของทางชุมชนผู้มาใหม่เพื่อให้สามารถได้เข้าร่วมกิจกรรมต่างๆ ในอนาคต ขอขอบคุณชุมชนผู้มาใหม่ และกิจกรรมดีๆ

I know I'm not a newcomer. For this post, I'm posting to join the newcomer community's activities in order to be able to participate in future activities. Thank you newcomer community. and good activities

😀🙏👋 ✏️ 🍜


image.png


ติดตามบทความของเราได้ทาง ssudjai.com หรือ สื่อโซเชียลอื่นๆ ได้ครับตามลิงค์ด้านล่างครับ

เพราะชีวิต คือการเดินทาง ขอแชร์เรื่องราว ประสบการณ์ เล่าขาน เรื่องวันวาน
ถ้าชอบก็ให้โหวต อยากอ่านโพสให้กดติดตามครับ


ขอบคุณทุกๆคน โชคดีมีตังค์ใช้ครับ
S.Sudjai @ kolkamkwan

ssudjai.com
YouTube : S.Sudjai Channel
3speak
Instagram : Sakol_Sudjai
Twitter : kolkamkwan
Tumblr : ssudjaime
reddit : kolkamkwan
Facebook : sakolsudjai
Steemit : @kolkamkwan



#introduceyourself #achievement1 #thailand #thai #steemthai #ssudjai

Sort:  

ยินดีต้อนรับค่ะ​ น้องใหม่​ฮ่าๆๆ​ แซววันล่ะนิดจิตแจ่มใส

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣 ขอบคุณมากครับ น้องใหม่ฝากเนื้อฝากตัวด้วยนะครับ 😁🙏

😁​😁​😁​

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @kolkamkwan. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in [steemalive telegram]

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you verry moch. ขอบคุณมากครับผมจะทำตามคำแนะนำ #thai

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote your active post as an exchange”. I have given you a catch up vote in your achievement 2 with the rate of your Achievement 1 and 2

Greeter @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06