Achievement 1- Introduction by @koasta

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit community I am wisdom David and I hail from South South Nigeria, precisely Akwa Ibom State and I recite there.
I got to know about Steemit through Google while I was on a personnel research and I'm excited to be here.
IMG_20211201_102132_440.jpg

Here in my town, my friends called me Costa naming me after a popular Spanish/Brazilian Football start Diego Costa, which they claim I play similarly like.
I love football and preferrably it's my hobby, basically I play football almost every day of the week after work, not just as a hobby but also so I can get better at it.
I love Basketball too and I'm really good at it mainly because of my hight.
FB_IMG_16383551158015490.jpg

What I do

well A few months ago I just completed my OND program, (Ordinary National Diploma) few months ago I was faced with a tragic event of the loss of my dad and this really tarnished my hopes of furthering my education but I'm still hoping to further my education to a HND (Higher National Diploma) and probably get a degree.

FB_IMG_16383550360456106.jpg

At the moment I'm into mercenary job and also play for a live band group on weekends but I hope one day my dreams will come through.

My passion,

sincerely if all things were to be in my favor, I would love to be a professional footballer. Other ways football I would love to become an Engineer, an Electrical Engineer to be precise. I really love creativity.

My Dislikes

FB_IMG_16383550950947136.jpg

I dislike critics, mostly the ones who feel they will too much the ITKs and sometimes it's so funny that they may know little or nothing about what they are arguing about

My interest.

I'd say I'm generally one who loves to expand my horizon.
I'm interested in anything educative, personally the kind of posts I'll be making will be broad, touching various areas such as crypto and other contemporary issues.

My plans on Steemit

FB_IMG_16383549919075373.jpg

Personally, I really like to be a part of a positive change in the environment and I see Steemit as not just as a platform but a project and I wish to be a part of the value it will impart on the society as much as possible.

I will do my best to bring in my friends to the platform and I also want to sharpen up on my writing skills as well as expanding my knowledge through engaging in insightful posts.
Thank you very much for having me here.
Hope we get more acquainted.

CC- @cryptokannon
Cc- @bright-obias
Cc- @lovveday
Cc- @ngoenyi
CC- @saxopedia
CC- @fombae
CC- @majerius

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Finally here?
Welcome on board

Welcome sir

 3 years ago 

welcome, do well to search and join other communities that will help you grow
steemit campus connect would be a nice one for you

Welcome to the steem platform.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @koasta,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52