My Introduction post to steemit, Mentorship by @ cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211119-WA0173~2.jpg

Hello Everyone, My name is Ezekiel akpan, and my Steemit username is @klassic01. I was born in 1995 and I am from ono Ibiono in Ibiono ibom local Government Area of AkwaIbom State. I am a Nigerian. I live and work in the city of Uyo.

Education

I attended primary school at Government Primary School Ikot ntuen oku.

I later attended Community secondary commercial School onward mbiokporo nsit in nsit ibom local government area of AkwaIbom State.

Work Experience

After a few years of training, was able to make stunning graphics as a graphic designer.

IMG-20211119-WA0185.jpg

Hobbies and Passion

I play football with friends, I visit places, travel around a little to feel the culture of other people.

My Experience with Crypto

I have been mining some coins using various software on my phone

Dislikes

  • I am repelled irresponsible behaviour. And careless talks

Posts that might interest me

I like post covering art And technology, business and stork market developments

how I got introduced to Steemit

I was introduced to Steemit by @kesybliss. While working at epic plaza

Conclusion
I am so grateful to @udyliciouz And @ngoenyi for always supporting newcomers and for creating opportunities to get us trained.

Cc
@udyliciouz
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @klassic01,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Welcome, so good to have you. Remember Steemit is not a get rich quick platform and a plagiarism free post, so be patient and do it right

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @klassic01,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to the platform 🤝
Join our Steemit group of supporters

https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45