Achievement 1|| my Introductory post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians I'm @klasical but my real name is Aaron Olamide. I am just 19 years of age, i am average in height, fear in complexion and I easily make new friends anywhere that I go because I'm a very simple young man that doesn't like trouble because looking for trouble will not take someone to any good part, rather it will keep dragging your name and your family name to the mud which is very much bad. I'm from Osun state but was born in Nasarawa state nigeria were I'm staying presently now.

IMG_20210405_135319_9~2.jpg

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended my nursery school in Nigeria Air force Officers Wives Association (NAFOWA) day care nursery and primary school in Nigeria Air Force Base Markudi, Benue State. Before I then graduated from the nursery section to the primary section. Were I wrote my entrance exam to the Junior Secondary Class (JSS1) I stayed in the school until i wrote my SSCE. Then I sat for JAMB the following year and I applied Nasarawa state university as my first choice university which they gave me admission to study computer science.

IMG_20210226_163937_851.jpg
The day of my matriculation.

HOBBIES
I love Designing , I love reading, i play soccer games, i love Tech in General. I write too, expect my first set of stories, I love traveling the most of all. I like research too... I sometimes get away from people just to zone into an alternate reality while Designing i try to create new things on my own.
IMG_20210301_174919_4.jpg
I took this picture in a football field were I went to play football

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
I keep my profits from trading in crypto, I have indepth knowledge in the area. This year I lost a lot of money i made from trading to a false crypto exchange, while trying to get the rare coins.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT
A very close friends of mine with their names @bella2, @yaroharuna68, and @abari. They're always talking about how reach in knowledge this steemit platform is and how it is exposing them to many things that they didn't have knowledge of. That's when I ask them to put me through and they gave me all the support that I will need. And I vow that I'm going to try my possible best that the steemit communities as a whole will know me.

CONCLUSION
I'm humbly greatful to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @bright-obias for their contribution to this great community and please read and verify my post thank you.
🙏💓

Special thanks to:

@cryptokanon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@alphafx
@awesonoso
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @klasical, Welcome to Steemit!

Happy to see you on such a wonderful platform, Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16