🎼 Ensayo (Mariachis) by Karen Manrique 🎻

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)


He tocado diferentes generos con mi violin, desde Rock hasta Vallenato, y todas las he disfrutado, en esta oportunidad tengo un nuevo reto, me llamaron para tocar con unos mariachis, nunca jamas lo habia hecho ahora pues me toca hacer este reto y lo he disfrutado al menos en los ensayos, luego les dejare por aqui mi primer evento vestida de mariachis

¡Espero que lo disfruten!

I have played different genres with my violin, from Rock to Vallenato, and I have enjoyed all of them, this time I have a new challenge, they called me to play with some mariachis, I had never done it now because I have to do this challenge and I have enjoyed at least in rehearsals, then I will leave here my first event dressed as a mariachi

I hope you enjoy!

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube / Here is a YouTube link:


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

Eventos en Zipaquira (Cover)
Eventos en Zipaquira (Cover)
Eventos en Zipaquira (Cover)

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales:

You can locate me through my Social Networks:

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell. ###
Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51