My Introduction post/achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210420-WA0000.jpg

Good day Ladies and Gentlemen, Sir/Ma. With the great excitement, I Joshua [a junior software programmer, Content writer, song writer] want to use this opportunity to thank the best and most exciting platform steemit for granting me the desire to become a member here. Yeah, I so much cherish that. Well, I will like to introduce a little bio about me here.

MYXJ_20201206085807_save.jpg

I am a twenty-one year old EGBO CHIEMEZIE JOSHUA [Best and popularly known as kizblizx, and one easily can hit me up @KIZBLIZX], from the strikingly beautiful part of the West African countries. I reflect a varied personality including ambition and the qualities of generosity and thoughtfulness. I am also a well determined and vigorous individual, yet pleasantly calm. I encourage fighting for what you desire and believe in, and doing it through God because nothing great comes easy and with God everything is possible.
     

IMG_20201205_130625.jpg

I am a full-time student, motivated by my love for learning, writing and succeeding as I strive to be an outstanding and successful guy in today’s society. With the definitive goal of becoming a professional software programmer, and also a talented writer and song writer as well.

I am preoccupied with work that relates to all computer activities, that is, writing and programming. And also with my passion for writing and programming, I love utilizing my skill to contribute to the stimulating modern scientific technological aspects/bodies[ and I would like to exercise my skill with the great STEEMIT] . Yeah, I spent most of my time in content writing and nurturing my brain in programming doings.

With due respect, I would love to quench this little info of mine here, and buzz a big THANK YOU to you guys, and my buddies here, I also much appreciate for being in the same platform with you. Thank you guys once again.

MYXJ_20201206085851_save.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

You are so welcome on board dude
Kizblizx steemit is here for you...

 3 years ago 

Thanks brotherman

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dear

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Alright bro....thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50