ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT COMMUNITY by @Kisuhtripp

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210518-WA0016~3.jpg

Hello Steemians! I am Kisuh Karlson, and became part of the world on December 1st 1997 making me 23years old. I was born and raised in Cameroon and proud to hail from the Kom Tribe.
I am a Teacher in the Technical Sector with a DIPET I in Air Conditioning and Refrigeration (ACR) and a Bachelor of Technology Degree in Renewable Energy awarded in the University of Bamenda. I’ve being a Teacher for three (03) years now at GTHS Nkwen, Bamenda teaching Physics and Computer Science.
I am fairly new to the World of Crypto but I have basic ideas about it, having interacted with people directly involved in this sector. I am interested in everything “Crypto” and subscribe to which ever I think is worthwhile. I am a subscriber of infant crypto currencies like Pi and Bee.
I am a little young and succumb to some desires of the young like Video games, hangouts, and music that heals the soul. I love anything decent that adds value and worth to my self and definitely against lies and negative company.
Any post that is educative with a hint of humor or just plain comedic is my kind of post. I do have an open mind, so I am not restricted to a particular genre of post.
I intend to share my experiences and anything I believe worthwhile with anyone interested on this platform.
It’s with Gratitude to @ebuasang1 and @dholy1 that I now know what I know about Steemit.
I am glad to be part of this platform and I’m looking forward to every thing this platform or I can offer.

Sort:  

Good day, @kisuhtripp!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Courage sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34