ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST @kishmedic.music

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem World, My name is George Plange from Ghana, Africa, Popularly known as KishmediC and a final year student in Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST), reading Environmental Science.

I'm a recording music artiste and a producer as well. Aside music, I find interest in skating, writing, and playing video games.

I want to start learning about Crypto and have a deep understanding since it will soon become the main means of transaction globally.

I'm a wide reader and would check up any kind of post if it catches my attention. I will also create miscellaneous posts that may include sports, wildlife, music and other art forms.

IMG_20210910_162648_977-1.jpg

I'd like to give shout-outs to @avagah and @kayduke. They introduced me to Steemit and have guided me till now.

I am very glad to join the family. I hope to learn a lot here and will do my best to contribute to its greatness. Thanks to everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks for a better understanding of the platform.

I am your country rep and ready to assist yiu in case of challenges.

rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kishmedic.music,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Big thanks to you and @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43