Achievement 1 | My introduction post || @kiranjafar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I am @kiranjafar from pakiatan.

IMG_20210501_113121__01.jpg

Residence

I am live in lahore city which is known as heart of pakistan.

Qualification
I have done m.com from superior university lahore near raiwind city.

images.jpeg

source

Profession:
I am doing job in habib bank limited (HBL) in lahore city.

Hobbies:

Garding

download (1).jpeg

source

Sketching

images (1).jpeg

source

Thing i like...

Cooking

images (2).jpeg
source

Traveling

images (3).jpeg

source

Thia is my introduction and all you like this.

Thank you all steemians..

@kiranjafar

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@cryptokannan
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Best wishes for you kiran.

Hello Kiran

I welcome you in this amazing platform. A few things I want to tell you

  • Don't tag curators
  • Your introduction is short edit it and write more about you.
  • And the last but the most important is that send your picture holding the banner that you showed in your first pic to me at discord. My username is vvarishayy#3781

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46