ACHIEVEMENT # 01: INTRODUCE MYSELF

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

My background:
" السلام عليكم " My name is Kinza Manzoor. I was born in a small town in the northeastern part of Pakistan, in the Punjab province. where I grew up with my parents and three older siblings. I come from a middle-class family, where my parents always encouraged me to pursue my dreams and work hard to achieve them. Growing up, I was a curious child, always interested in learning about new things and exploring the world around me. I have fond memories of spending time with my family and playing with my friends in the park.IMG_20230206_115559.jpg

Education and Career:
After finishing my secondary education, I went to university and earned a degree in Commerce. I have always had a passion for technology, and I knew that I wanted to pursue a career in this field. Recently,I landed my first YouTube channel,(https://www.youtube.com/@Zhin_Hui)and I have been working there ever since. I am proud of my career and the work that I have accomplished so far, and I am always looking for new opportunities to grow and improve.

My Interests:
In my free time, I enjoy reading books, watching movies, and playing video games. I am particularly interested in science fiction and fantasy, and I love to immerse myself in new worlds and explore new ideas. I also enjoy learning about new technologies and keeping up with the latest advancements in the field.

Hobbies:
In addition to my interests, I also enjoy hiking and camping. I love being outside and exploring the natural beauty of the world, and I find peace and tranquility in these activities. I also enjoy cooking and trying new recipes, and I love to spend time with my family and friends.

Likes and Dislikes:
I am a positive and optimistic person, and I try to see the best in people and situations.
I enjoy being around positive and motivated people, and I also value honesty and transparency in relationships.
On the other hand, I dislike negativity and dishonesty.

Purpose of Joining the Platform:
I joined this platform to connect with like-minded individuals and to continue learning and growing both personally and professionally. I also hope to contribute to the community by sharing my experiences and insights.

How I Came to Know:
I came to know about this platform through a friend who is also a member @aaliarubab. They highly recommended it as a great place to meet new people and learn about new ideas. I did some research @faisalamin and was impressed by the diversity of the community, and I decided to join.

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @kinzamanzoor. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest, especially the engagement contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49