Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit By @kingsleyibeh || Mentor By @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

PXL_20220307_114144246~2.jpg

Hello Steemit Community, my name is Kingsley Ibeh am from Nigeria, I live in the capital city of FCT Abuja. My state of Origin is Imo State.
I am 26 Years Old born on 18th May 1995.

I am a Computer Science 400 level student of Federal University Otuoke Bayelsa.

I am new to Crypto so I don't have much experience. I am willing and learning to learn and explore in Crypto.

I am from a family of 8, am the 5th born and last son. I have an amazing family with everyone full of joy and happiness. I have course mates in my school whom are my friends.

I chose the username @kingsleyibeh because it's my real name and it contains both my first name and surname.

I am a mobile photographer, I take amazing pictures with my mobile phone and I have experience in mobile photography and also music and arts.

The type of posts am looking for are photography related. Posts of arts content, photography, graphic designs and creative visual contents.

The type of post I will be creating will involve mostly pictures. Pictures of people, nature and animals.

My hobbies includes taking pictures of people, flowers, animals and landscapes, also making creative videos and skits.

I found Steemit through my course mate and am here to accomplish Visual Arts, Graphics and display Nature around me.

Thank you for reading my Achievement 1 post

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @kingsleyibeh , welcome to the steemit family.

We would like to verify you but you need to include more details in this achievement. Tell us your age, likes and dislikes, the contents you like to read and ones you will be creating, as well as who introduced you to steemit.

You can follow the format below and write in all the aspects step by step 👇

Your name and age

A country where you reside now

Your area of work or your study

Your experience with crypto

Your hobby and passion, dislike

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Also we would like to see real pictures of yours with no special effect, include other pictures, for example, pictures of where you are beside a car, near a tree or somewhere else but make sure it's a real picture.

Notify me via comment so that you can be verified. Thank you for your decision to join steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your review
I have updated the post and make the corrections, thank you.

Your friend and course mate that told you about steemit, is he a steemian! If so, can we know the username?

 2 years ago 

Yes he's a steemian, his username is @bright6126

That's great 👍

 2 years ago 

I've added it

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @kingsleyibeh,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63