ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

SELF INTRODUCTION:

Good day everyone, My name is Amaechi Michael. I am a Medical Student at the University Of Nigeria, Enugu Campus. I hail from Imo State in Nigeria. I am the first child and the first son of my parents as well as the leader of four other younger siblings.

20210819_212440.jpg

EDUCATION AND CAREER PATH:
I'm currently a a medical student at the University Of Nigeria, Enugu Campus. I entered college in October 2018. Needless to say, I'm on a path to being a a medical doctor. However, I have been exposed to a variety of possibilities as career opportunities besides being a a medical doctor. Th e 2020 Coronavirus lockdown gave the opportunity to explore a a plethora of possibilities besides Medicine. It oened my eyes to forex and cryptocurrency trading, just to name a few. Now, I'm open to a lot of possibilities ahead of me.

unec.jpg
link

HOBBIES:
I love reading books on self help and personal development.
I love hanging out with like-minded people but also hanging out with friends and doing fun activities won't hurt.
I love having intimate/deep conversations with women (note, this is very different from flirting! I'm not a big fan of flirting). When I feel like I've accomplished long-sough after goals, I love to indulge very heavily in binge watching movies. I'm currently watching a series, Peaky Blinders, starring Cilian Murphy.

peaky.jpg
link

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT AND WHY STEEMIT
I got to know steemit via @emmanuel-malume. I chose steeemit because I like the idea of earning money online while dong stuff I love from the comfort of my home.

Special thanks to @cryptocannon @rexxalo @alphafx

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @kingmyke. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @ngoenyi. I'm really blessed to have gotten to know steemit at this point in my life. It came at the most appropriate time. My superiors have told me all about the sacrifices go be made and the rewards that follow. I believe i will pull through. Thanks again

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kingmyke,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting my post. I'm here to do my best for the steemit community and make myself grow as much as possible.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welocome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32