introduction post by @kingjerry

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Post by @kingjerry as invited by @mccoy02
INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone, I'm so excited to be part of this community. My name is Jeremiah Iwarue, but you can call me King JerryI'm from the southern part my country Nigeria. I live in Kaduna state in my country Nigeria, I'm 15 years of age. My birth is on the 4th of April, was born in 2006, so I will be 16 years by 4th of April 2022 by the special grace of God. I'm a student at a private Catholic school in Kaduna state, my favorite subject is geography, I love geography because it makes me to have an idea of how the earth is and how it works. We are six in my family, consisting of 3boys, a girl,my father and my mother. I would like to be an architect because I think it's important for me and there are so may things to see and learn in this global world. In my leisure time, I like to listen to music while I design architectural buildings. My favorite food is Nigerian Jollof with fried fish and shrimp I also love the drink PEPSI, I would like to become an ambassador for PEPSI. My favourite day of the week is FRIDAY because it's the weekend. I would like to travel to
Great Britain because I love thelifestyle of the black Americans and I love their accents. The most beautiful place in my country is the federal capital territory (FCT) Abuja. These are some other informations about me

IMG-20220104-WA0001.jpg

ABOUT MY SELF


My choice of career is to become an architect in the future. I think it's a great career choice. It has been my dream ever since I was little.I am a Christian by birth and I worship at a Catholic church in a Nigeria. I also love to play drums and I'm currently in the school band

             **MY HOBBIES**

These are actually what I do during my leisure periods:
PRODUCT DESIGNING
DESIGNING AND DRAWING BUILDINGPLANS
PLAYINGVIDEO GAMES
SURFING THE INTERNET
HANGING OUT WITH FRIENDS
CONCLUSION
Once again I am very happy to have joined #steemit and I'm ready to start the journey of success so help me God **AMEN

Sort:  
Loading...

Your self-introduction is too short. You must comply with the standard protocol of Steemit which is to have 300 words in your posts.

Okay

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20