My Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings great people,

I feel delighted to be a part of the platform. I hope to learn and get exciting experience most especially on the crypto space.

IMG_20210621_114408_896.jpg

Well, my name is Christian Emmanuel. Am from a strikingly beautiful part of South East, Nigeria. But I was born and raised in the South South, Nigeria. Am a graduate of Biomedical Engineering at All Nations University College, Koforidua.

I am a full-time content writer, motivated by the love for learning, writing and succeeding as I strive to be an outstanding individual in the society. I also love cooking and playing video games.

IMG_20210218_134753.jpg

I reflect a mixed personality including ambition and the quality of generosity. I am a well determined individual and I do encourage fighting for what you desire and believe in.

This is a picture of myself with a friend back then in school after one of our lectures in 2014 at All Nations University College, Ghana.

IMG_7801.JPG

With the knowledge about crypto currency and now Steemit, I've come to realize the indispensability of the Steemit Crypto in solving various innumerable problems.

However, I came across Steemit through a friend @emidolling and what convinced me to join this platform is the easiness to be a member and also it's relative zero sign-up cost.

I'm new to @steem and with my photos posted here, I hope to be verified by @newcomer's community and be posted by the @steemblog community with my exact identity. I also hope to be verified and supported by the community quickly. Cheers

#cryptokannon
#newcomer's community
#steemblog community

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @kingchris. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52