Achievement 1 my introduction 29.11.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings to all the members of this committee. Today is November 29. 2021.

۔

DUA
Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also healthy and well. May Allah Almighty keep all my friends happy and grant them long life and lawful sustenance and may Allah keep them away from troubles forever - may Allah Almighty always help us to help others. May Allah Almighty grant every human being the ability to earn halal sustenance. May Allah Almighty never allow anyone to be in need of anyone. May Allah Almighty grant every human being the ability to perform the five daily prayers. May Allah guide everyone to the straight path. Amen

My introduction

Friends, first let me introduce myself. My name is Muhammad Abbas. My father's name is Muhammad Asif. My country's name is Pakistan. I live in Mianwali district of Punjab province of Pakistan. The city of Mianwali is very beautiful. We are four brothers and two sisters. We are six siblings in total. Both my father and mother are still alive. May Allah Almighty keep the shadow of my father and mother forever.

IMG-20211129-WA0004.jpg

My education

Friends, I have studied till matriculation high school. I have matriculated in my hometown of Delhi. Because Sargodha Board is known as an understanding board in Pakistan, I studied Quran in a mosque in my city.

IMG-20211129-WA0003.jpg

my work

I had applied for a job in many places which prevented me from getting a job. After that I learned the skill of a tailor master which is my livelihood.

My hobby

My favorite is volleyball and sometimes we play cricket. I'm a good volleyball player, we participated in many volleyball tournaments, some we won, some we lost but still I play football occasionally

FB_IMG_1638178135281.jpg

Friend

Many of my friends with whom I chat but spend most of my time with friends are Malik Altaf and Hashmat Shah we live together most of the time Altaf works hard and Hashb Shah is a school teacher Allah Almighty we are friends I always keep in the universe Amen

IMG-20211129-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20211129-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

 3 years ago 

Sir please help me verified achievement 1

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

achievement 1 abhi tak kuchh nahin mila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46