ACHIEVEMENT ONE POST: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

MYXJ_20211014145744_fast.jpg

About me
Hello steemians.
My name is Israel Sunday Udofia but friends call me Isloko. I am from a state that is located in southern part Nigeria called Akwa ibom state. I am 23 years old, tall in height and chocolate in complexion, in a loving family of 4. I'm the last born. My Papa is working a printing media company while mommy is late. I'm a student/electrical engineer. I'm a footballer. I writes too. I hope to meet new people and learn more here.
My major hobbies are reading, writing and watching movies and making new friends are part of my hobbies although I don't know how to dance. But I try.


How I got to know steemit
I knew this platform through a Facebook friend, whose name is @tempestinyang I met him in my street promoting this platform. He told me I will gain practically here, as a very good writer that I am. When I researched about steemit online, I was astonished to see such an wonderful site that rewards users for blogging nice contents. Through his guideline, I was successfully register on steemit of which I'm happy to be a new user and also carried out this my achievement 1 post through his mentoring too. Lastly, he also told me that my state coordinator is a user by name Mrs. @ngoenyi and advised that I can always reach out to her for any necessary assistant or guidance, in case I have difficulties on certain things on the site.

My goals on steemit
Checking on steemit, I have seen several communities that I will like to be posting on which includes; Steem alive, @campusconnect, @food, @entrepreneur, @, @writing etc. This will really help me to fasten up and double up my writing skills so that I'll be posting good post too.
Although I'm a new guy here with lesser knowledge about steemit, I can still remember that @tempestinyang told me something about Steem Power and benefits of having more. Owning as many as I can will be my major targets so that I'll be supporting communities and manage my own community too if I can.
*plagiarism is an offense on steemit, @tempestinyang keep told me that of which I've seen by visiting various communities to read pinned post for myself.
Lastly, I'll happily tell others about steemit just as my friend @tempestinyang introduced it to me so that they will become a user too. Hoping to see @promoteateemcommunity welcoming and appreciating my promoting efforts.

MYXJ_20211014145824_fast.jpg


Conclusion
One time for the friends that I'll be making in this platform.
Thanks for reading my achievement 1; introduction post.
I hope to enjoy here and motivate others too. I hope I'm warmly welcomed.

Sort:  

you're welcome to steemit my best friend sir #king12345
we're one family
i'm #Sammy_Social

Loading...

Hello dear @king12345, you are welcome to the steemit family. It's good that you have joined us and you will feel the joy of being a part of the steemit family.

You need to be verified for this task, but first you need to attach an image to your profile.
After you have done that you can notify me so I can verify you.
Thank you so much for complying.

@ngoenyi I just did that ma. Pls go and confirm it. Thanks so much. I hope to bring in new members too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46