Achievement 3 by @king02 Task: Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @king02 from Bangladesh


How are you all? I hope everyone is well? By the grace of God, I am also much better, I have completed Achievement 1 and 2 well before. Now I am going to start Achievement 3 work.

  • Let's get started
  • Subject: Today's topic is Achievement 3 Plagiarism

  • What is Plagiarism??
  • noplagiarism.png

    Source
    Stealing other people's audio without permision and much more. For example, copying all other text from online and uploading you own web is called stealing .I will not steal anything , I will Try to succeed using my right source

  • How to avoid Plagiarism??
  • maxresdefault.jpg

    Source
    Everyone should refrain from stealing. Stealing is heinous act. Must refrain from stealing . If you want to be successful in life .However, you must be successful in using your resources, not stealing from others. Those who want to steal should understand that stealing is a different matter. There is no ambiguity in stealing other written pictures and video.

  • Avoiding Plagiarism will succeed.??
  • Those who steal can never succeed .Because thay do other things. And there are many improvements in the lives of those who avoid stealing. Because they use their talents to work hard and succeed. That's why I say stay away from stealing and use your telents to achieve success.

    If you don't stop stealing, you will one day be destroyed. Some people think that they will succeed by stealing but this is their mistake. People who steal can never be successful, but those who steal survive in the dark. And they will never succeed in life.

    Thank you

    @king02

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 56589.13
    ETH 3005.25
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.16