ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @KINASE // MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNON

Hi friend. How are you? I hope you are all well. I am preparing to introduce me to you today.

ABOUT ME

My name is princewill, I am 23 years old. Live in Nigeria, graduate of biochemistry, presently a serving 'Youth corper' - this is a scheme in Nigeria where all graduate are expected to serve the country for a year period. Has a traditionist my father fulfilled is duty to tribe by making sure we have enough of each other. I have 24 siblings. Please do not be alarmed there are families here that will beat this record

CRYPTOCURRENCY

I can say am a digital person but for some reasons, due to the alarming rate of scam and the fear of the unknown, I've been skeptical about dealing with cryptocurrency. Since cryptocurrency has come to stay and it's a huge part of our lives, shaping our future. Am letting go of my fears and choose to be a part of this fascinating world.

MY HOBBIES

Recently when asked this question, I become perplexed, scheming for the order to place my likes and passion because in so doing I might have given an expectation, less than I am. Like for example I love singing, it's my own expression of beauty, freedom with myself and connection to something divine. I enjoy talking, sometimes for the pleasure of it and other times as an activist, only because it's the easiest way to portray a point. . Then there is writing, my way to express my thoughts whenever words fail, which is often. Also chess, which clears my thought. And the most pleasant of them, smiling, laughing and jokes.

JOIN STEEMIT

Friendship @Sahmie helped and came through again by Lunching me into this world, at a a point when I needed to develop my writing and also be involved with crypwtocurrency. Am grossly engaged with learning the whole steemit processes.
Thanks
#achievement1 #introduceyourself #newbie #steemit

![Snapchat-573092501.jpg]()
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @kinase,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69