@kimeng Achievement1: Introducing myself on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello out there am called kimeng am 23year old am from Cameroon Northwest Region a native from KKom. Am a student at SECPES social service. I have never had any experience with crypto as it is my first time getting into. Im a lover of music and also creative writtings. I have passion in studying and also the field of which am into that is being a Social worker. I hate lies telling especially when someone lie to me and taking my liniency for granted. Am looking for posts like health talk posts, football posts, arcade games, stories and also educational posts.
I will be posting pictures, dancing and singing, motivational stories, biblical writings. I found steemit through my friend @santosbass2 who introduced me into it and I was interested in joining the platform and am hoping to learn more and new ideas of what steemit is all about and thereby achieving knowledge.
tmp-cam-5433433491418705820.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

As for verification, please include a photo of you holding a paper with steemit logo or you can just write "steemit", recent date, and your Steemit name. Ideally handwritten.

Piece of paper should carry

  • Your steemit name
  • Date
  • Steemit logo (you can just write "steemit.com")

Hello @kimeng
Please follow this structure to easy you present your post

  1. Your name and age
  2. A country where you reside now
  3. Your area of work or your study
  4. Your experience with crypto
  5. Your hobby and passion, dislike
  6. What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  7. What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  8. How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Hope this helps
Thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You're welcome @kimeng on this amazing platform. Your intro is cool but isn't complete and the greeters verify your post based on that!
You omitted the other questions like
Knowledge on crypto, dislikes and posts you'd be looking forward to read.
#affable #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46