(Achievement 2) @kibreay001 basic security of steemit platform date 27-02-2022. clearly repost @tarpan @steercurator03

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello assalamualaikum my steam friends hope you all are much better i am fine too A few days ago I posted Achievement One and I passed Achievement One. This time I am going to share with you our achievement to post.

IMG_20220227_135814.jpg

When I opened my estimate ID, I had to download a PDF while opening the estimate ID. I will discuss with you about the password that contains a lot of Steamitil passwords in that PDF.

IMG_20220227_135755.jpg

I will discuss with you about the different types of passwords inside the PDF.

1.Posting key
2.Active key
3.Owner key
4.Memo key
5.Master key

1.Posting key

Through the posting key, we have posted, commented, restored, voted, voted, voted
Follow, unfollow, mute, subscribe to any community, we can do these things through posting.

2.Active key

All activities related to the wallet are done by this active key. Below are some more things to do with Active Key.

Steam Transfer Powered Up Power Down
Convert steam from SBD
Exchanged Witness Voting. We can do these things with the active key.

3.Owner key

This is one of the most important keys to Steam. In the same way that we mean the ownership of a thing, the person who owns the key on Steamit can claim it as the owner of the account. For this reason, his key must be stored very carefully. We must make sure that no one gets it. Here are some of the ones he found to be useful:

Posting key and active key can be changed with his key.
His keys can be changed with his keys.

4.Memo key

Memo keys have not yet been used on Steamite. If a Steamite user wants to secretly send a message to another Steamite user, then this memo key has to be used. The work of memo key is given below.

To send an encrypted message.
To view encrypted messages

5.Master key

This is one of the most important keys to Steam. If it is lost, there will be no chance of getting your Stimit account back. The functions of the master key

Wallet control means doing all the work in the wallet
Change all other keys
Account can be restored

When I opened my Steammet ID, a PDF was downloaded and I carefully put that PDF in my Google Drive. Because even if I lose my phone, I don't lose my Steammet ID password.

Special thanks
Cc: steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steercurator03 @cryptokannon @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30