Achievement 1 | My Introduction by @khushbuu1

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

My name is Khushi Agarwal and I live in Lucknow, India. I am 19 years old.

IMG20230721180446.jpg

I am a student but I have to pursue higher level education now so I want to earn some money through Steemit so that I don't have to bother my parents for my studies. I am from a middle class family where we spend more than what we earn.

I am in 12th standard and I have seven subjects: English Literature, English Grammar, Commerce, Economics, Accounts, Hindi and Computer. My languages are English and Hindi, I can use these languages very well.

It's not that my parents can't give money for my studies, they try their best, they always try that I don't face any problem with my brother regarding studies, but now I have grown up, so there is some duty. Mine is also made so when @aviral123 told me about the steemit, I became very happy that maybe this dream of mine can come true because full time job cannot be done with studies but I can earn money by writing blog. And my studies will not be harmed either.

We live in a joint family in which my uncle, aunt and their younger daughter also live. There are four people in my family, my mother, my father, my brother and me. My brother's name is Arpit Agarwal. My uncle and aunt live on the second floor. And they have a little daughter named Prisha, she is very cute, very naughty, very sweet.

I enjoy listening to music, reading magazines, playing games, and cooking, and I use to accompany my mom in cooking.

I salute my seniors and request them to support me here in the journey of steemit and give their blessings on me. I will be highly obliged to all of you. And here I will get to learn a lot from my seniors.

Wish me a good luck


My social media link:-
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100080476869106&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thanks ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello @khushbuu1

Good Morning!

Greeting to see you on Steemit. I am really very happy that our Steemit is growing day by day and reaching to a great number of people.

Steemit has shiny future and if you want to build your career and future with Steemit , you need to have patience, work hard and put your 100% efforts.

Don't use Steemit as only earning platform. First learn and forget everything just do your best and you will see huge success in your account.

As a Steemian and as moderator in #steemladies , I would like to advice you to post regularly diary games, take a part in running contest, don't rush to withdraw your earning, do power up regular, give 10 upvotes to other members as your support and always leave genuine comment which helps others.

Dont use copied content and don't use any Ai tool for writing content.

Always be original and be creative.

Wish you good luck for your success!

Wait for the Greeter team, they will verify you..

Cc :- @ripon0630 , @cryptokannon , @inspiracion , @heriadi

Thanks

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

scPlease followback i Followed.

 last year 

Hello @heriadi my dear and respected friend,

I humbly request you to please verify this user so that she can start her work on this platform.

She is my friend and I have invited her.

Thanks dear ☺️

 last year 

Hi @khushbuu1 welcome to STEEMIT please unlock your Facebook, then change your current verification photo to a new one this time take the selfie beside a tree and write the current date on the verification paper. Tag me when you're done.

Screenshot_2023-07-19-15-39-19-712_com.android.chrome.jpg

 last year 

I have done... Please ma'am check it once.

 last year 

Dear friend @goodybest,

My friend @khushbuu1 is done with everything as she has done everything which you had asked for..

Kindly verify her account so that she may start her work.

Thankyou so much my dear sister ❤️

 last year 

WhatsApp images is not acceptable as a verification photo.

 last year 

@goodybest

Now all done my friend..

Please check it 🙏

 last year 

Hello @khushbuu1 chat me on WhatsApp +2347069286623

 last year 

I don't know why I am not able to add you on my WhatsApp

Contact Me

+91 8574049774

 last year (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @khushbuu1

 last year 

Thanks dear for the verification 🙂

Please contact @goodybest to answer their questions in order to confirm your verification.

 last year 

Hello
@khushbuu1

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69