My introduction Achievement 1.Date 5/04/2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Introduction
Aslam o Alaikum my name is Muhammad Shoaib father name is Muhammad Ameer my name is @Khokhar43 on steemit my father works in farming I have just passed my 12th exam I also help my father with work.

IMG-20230405-WA0000.jpg

About me :
Hello everyone! I am 21 years old I live in Mianwali Punjab province of Pakistan I have 5 siblings 5 ​​sisters and 1 brother. Both my parents are alive may Allah bless them I spend most of my time helping my father in his work I intend to study further.

IMG-20230405-WA0001.jpg

Education :
I have done my matriculation in Central Model School Mianwali and I am studying in Allama Iqbal Open University for Intermediate.

My favorites:
I like to play cricket and watch cricket along with cricket I also play volleyball Pakistan Super League started
My favorite team in this is Peshawar Zalmi. My favorite crypto currency is TRON and STEEM

Family and Friends:
I have been living in a joint family since I was born, I have two uncles who are younger than my father

Invite
Mohammad Azeem is my friend. One day he told me about Steemit and said that I have earned and learned a lot from it. I also thought that I will also do this work and do it with heart and soul @azeem22 also helped me a lot in this. And the best part is that this is not a fraud, it is completely genuine and the important thing is that @azeem22 helped me achieve this achievement.

Special thanks

@adeljose
@cryptokannon
@goodybest
@heriadi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@radjasalman
@ripon0630
@tocho2
@wilmer1988

My social networks links Instagram and tiktok

https://instagram.com/shoaib18045?igshid=ZDdkNTZiNTM=

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZS8G8tvs6/

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome Brother our beautiful platform.

 last year 

Thanks brother

Hello @khokhar43

Welcome to Steemit, on behalf of the steemit team I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations Achievement 1 you have been verified, , now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

Regards

@heriadi Please,can you look at my presentation, which I posted a while ago on the platform, but I did not receive a response

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @ashkhan

Welcome!

I invite you to take part in the contest, 1 steem is guaranteed! Details are here: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@steemit-market/steem-market-episode-2-the-prize-pool-is-30-steem

 last year 

Hello friend welcome to steemit platform

 last year 

Thank friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55