My introduction achievement 1 date 22/03/2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Introduction
Aslam Alaikum my name is Muhammad Shoaib father name is Muhammad Ameer my name is @Khokhar43 on steemit my father works in farming I have just passed my 12th exam I also help my father with work.

IMG_20230322_182401.jpg

About me :
Hello everyone! I am 21 years old living in Pakistan. I have 5 brothers and sisters 5 sisters and 1 brother. Both my parents are alive. May Allah bless them. I spend most of my time helping my father in his work. I intend to study further.

Education :
As mentioned earlier, I have two sisters who are older than me and two younger sisters who are married in second year.
To start something on my own I have been thinking for a long time to do something else along with my studies

My favorites:
I like to play cricket and watch cricket along with cricket I also play volleyball Pakistan Super League started
My favorite team in this is Peshawar Zalmi

Family and Friends:
I have been living in a joint family since I was born, I have two uncles who are younger than my father

Invite
I have been invited by my great friend to work on Steemit @azeem22

Special thanks

@adeljose
@cryptokannon
@goodybest
@heriadi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@radjasalman
@ripon0630
@tocho2
@wilmer1988
My social link Instagram and tik tok.

https://instagram.com/shoaib18045?igshid=ZDdkNTZiNTM=
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZS8VdJSwS/

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

I welcome you to this platform and wish you all the best.

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

Hello @khokhar43 welcome to Steemit platform you will surely like it here, please for your achievement to be verified add the below information 👇

Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

Also change your verification photo, upload a new one with the current date on the paper. Tag me when you're done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69