Acheivment #1 Intoduction

Introduction
As-salamu alaykum
Hello my name is waheed. I am 16 Years old. I live in Peshawar hashtnaghri which is located in Pakistan. I have 3 Brothers My Father is a driver.
20220520_154156.jpg

I have a Blood Disorder name Thalassemia which is an inherited blood disease . It causes your body to have less hemoglobin than normal .

Snapchat-346544153.jpg
.I do my checkup and continue my education and my daily hobbies/activities.
Education
I currently study in 7 grade.
Hobbies
My hobbies are to play cricket and play football .
Experience in Crypto
I have no experience in crypto.
How I Found Steemit
I found Steemit by my friend @ umer-izana and he told me join the blog chain also
Conclusion
So I am ready for the Journey @steemit wold love to hear from you guys and if u want to learn more about Thalassemia contact me at my Instagram waheedkhan9644 and see you guys at next post
Speacial Thanks
@hamzayousafzai
@umer-izana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29