Achievement 3 by khan770: Task content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I Hope you all will be happy and fine. I'm also fine and enjoying my life by the grace of God.

I have completed my 1st and 2nd achievements. Today I am completing my 3rd achievement.

images (3).png
Source

As you know that this achievement is related to plagiarism on this platform.

In these days we able to search how to increase plagiarism Day by day different ways.
Now, I have searched about plagiarism in different methods. Now I tried to explain some important facts regarding posts.
I believe that anyone can get some knowledge about this post plagiarism.

What is plagiarism:

Plagiarism is a representation, of some else's work, ideas, thoughts as ones own work. It can be both intentional or unintentionally , basically it is stealing someone else's property. In simple words it is coping someone else ideas in your writings or in your work without giving credit to fellow.

Types of plagiarism:

This is very good question if we check the world history books. Then I found the different types of plagiarism.
  • Complete Plagiarism

  • Global Plagiarism

  • Self Plagiarism

  • Mosaic Plagiarism

Now we will discuss one by one it's types;

COMPLETE PLAGIARISM:

This is very simple type of plagiarism. In this type implies you copy all content to other steemit users this is depend upon on plagiarism. In which all the data will copy to other steemit user. This copy system is called complete plagiarism.

GLOBAL PLAGIARISM:

This is modern type of plagiarism. It will be used in college and university level in which students collect all data for assignment from different Website's and this assignment he will share the other students is called global plagiarism.
If I write my data from different Website's and paste it other pages is called copy and global plagiarism.

SELF PLAGIARISM:

This is type of plagiarism in which user can to another site. They collect and read his recommend data related to his requirement and he will explain into his simple words. The conversion of complete copy word to into simple and own words is known as self plagiarism.

MOSAIC PLAGIARISM:

This is type of plagiarism in which the mixing of both our and someone's else's work is called mosaic plagiarism.

Avoid from plagiarism:

I am also read about how to stop and avoid from plagiarism. And I have some knowledge about how we can avoid from plagiarism on this platform.
I am avoiding from plagiarism because this unprofessionly act on this platform.
I take help from Google and other sites that helps to our communication system. Then I get proper information from steemit work.
I am mostly use my mind for creating my post. This is good way of success and progress on this platform.

I have study and understand steemit content etiquette I hope to embrace them to avoid publishing plagiarized content.

Now I pay my full attention on this post. I hope all will understand about Plagiarism.
Best Regards
@khan770

Special Mention To:

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Your achievement task 3 has been verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Note: You need to power up at least 50% of your rewards to qualify for curator votes.

---NC---

 2 years ago 

Ma'am I have total power up of my rewards, kindly support my post.
Now I'm eligible for #club5050.

 2 years ago 

Note: You need to power up at least 50% of your rewards to qualify for curator votes.

Now ma'am I'm qualify for curator votes.
Kindly support my posts.

You will receive the vote on next task if you will still be powering up.

 2 years ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@khan770/achievement-4-by-khan770-task-applying-markdowns

Ma'am now I have posted achievement 4 kindly support my post.
I have join club5050.

Hello dear, we appreciate the fact that you have been able to powerup at least 50% of your earnings. A catch up vote for this Achievement post has been added to your Achievement 4 because this one has expired. Thanks for being active. Don't fail to always powerup so that you will continue to receive support from steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21