My Achievement 1 Task || By @Kenuly || 10/03/2021 || 100% power up ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
HELLO STEEMIT! My name is CHINEDU AMAECHI, but known as @kenuly on STEEMIT. I'm from Ahiazu Mbaise L.G.A in Imo State, Nigeria. I was born on 24th day of March at Festac Town, Lagos were my parent lived for years and till date.

IMG_20210310_113818.jpg

I am the 4th son of my parent with 5 siblings, five men and a lady, we all grew up together with love and care. My dad is an engineer while my mom is a teacher. I hope we will understand what it takes to grow up under the care of a teacher...(Anyway, that's stories for another day). After my primary and secondary school all in Lagos, and my tertiary education at Imo State University were I studied and graduated from the department, "HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT". Currently, I work with a telecommunication company where i have since furthered my career path and now hoping to expand my horizon in steemit platform.

FAVORITE HOBBIES
Due to the boys squad all at home, growing up has always seen me in the kitchen with my mom. I started cooking when I was 10 years of age. I like to prepare home made meals, I don't have a favorite meal because I enjoy all the meal I prepared. My mom has always been a wonderful cook and I was well impacted with her wealth of experience. No doubt, she has continued to inspire me despite he demise. Her style of cooking gives me joy, the way she smiles while cooking make me feel cooking comes from the heart and seamlessly. Guys, do you also know what, I love music especially while cooking... It gives me a sense of companionship, reduces thinking, sadness and depression. (It is said Music heals the soul).

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
A friend of mine and a office colleague wit username @xkool24. He has continued to push and encourage me join the steemit community.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

I love positive ideas that are mind tasking, and it gives me joy to see that I am a part of this platform.
So I am here to learn and contribute to the great steemit community.

153322631_10217481586382053_18135401880850910_n.jpg

Thank you steemians for reading through my Introduction Post.

Best regards:

Cc: @steemalive
@focusnow
@xkool24

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kenuly, you've made a great decision to join us. It's a good thing you like positive ideas and that's what we promote here on the platform, positive ideas and very creative posts. Join us in contests like the @cryptoacademy going on now, @dairygame and other dailtand weekly activities like the @LID on @steemAlive and many others on the platform and constantly follow @steemitblog for more information
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

You made the right decision to join steemit community @kenuly. I am sure you will find it exciting here. Also, you will learn once you keep an open mind.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-44-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-36

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62