Achievement 1: self introduction by @kentluis

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

golden line.png

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1: SELF INTRODUCTION

golden line.png

Good day steemians! My name is Kenneth. I reside in Enugu state and I'm a Nigerian. My state of origin is Enugu. I school in the university of Nigeria, Nsukka and I just recently joinef steemit.

IMG-20210909-WA0000.jpg

golden line.png

EDUCATIONAL ACCOMPLISHMENTS

golden line.png

Currently, I'm a medical student in UNN and I'm currently in my 3rd year (300 level). I've fully completed my secondary school education.

golden line.png

MY HOBBIES

golden line.png

Although, there are so many things I love doing at my leisure times but then I'll like to talk about a few which I love doing.
I love playing video games and the likes. Video games like FIFA, PES and so on. Also, I love watching movies so much. During my free periods, I try to watch some movies so as to spend my day well. Asides these hobbies I've listed, I also love to watch football as a sport. Currently, I'm a Chelsea fan and I love to watch their matches.
Also, I read books a lot. Books like novels, medical books, law books, reality books and the likes. This is all I love doing and they're my hobbies.

golden line.png

OTHER INFORMATION

golden line.png

I joined steemit because I love the platform and I got to know about it of recent. My username is @kentluis
Thanks.

Special thanks to;

@cryptokannon
@omarion1
@whitestallion
@campusconnect

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You’re welcome buddy, and I realized some typos so do be mindful of those next time 🤝

 3 years ago 

Okay, thanks a lot sir.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family. we are happy to have you. You won't regret joining. From here you can achieve greater heights. Steem on brother.

Steem to the moon

 3 years ago 

Yeah.
Thanks

 3 years ago 


Hello @kentluis, Welcome to Steemit Platform! I Advice you to proceed to Achievement 2 immediately as soon as you get verified on this achievement 1. Welcome once again!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44