ACHIEVEMENT POST 1 : INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE COMMUNITY(Repost)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings to all members of STEEM COMMUNITY, my name is ALABI KEHINDE DAVID and it is a great privilege to be part of this amazing community. My username is @kennydavebobo.

IMG-20211104-WA0016.jpg


MORE ABOUT MYSELF

I am 21 years old, I'm the first born of the family and I have three siblings. I was born in Lagos city and I'm from Kwara State, Ifelodun Local government to be precise. I'm currently schooling in the University of Ilorin studying Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering and I'm currently in the third year of the programme..
My everyday motivation is my Mother ❣️❣️❣️


HOBBY, PASSION AND DISLIKE

I love watching football matches and my favourite club is Barcelona FC, my favourite player is Lionel Messi.
I aspire to become a coach one day. I have passion to learning musical instruments and my favourite is Guitar.
I don't like people breaking my trust.

245169000_318966593326283_6495968292016602910_n.jpg

Image
Source

POST/CONTENTS

I'm interested in reading educational post/contents most especially I love reading psychological post/contents and any other post/content that can instill knowledge in me.
I will try to make my Posts/Contents to be creative and exciting to read.


MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I don't have experience on CRYPTO but I'm privileged to be surrounded by friends who have knowledge about it and have been trading for years and they're willing to teach me.


HOW GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about STEEMIT from a very good friends of mine @olawole111 and @Ojerindejoel. Basically, I'm very grateful to both of them for letting me know about this amazing and rewarding platform and I'm grateful to @bolaji001 for his support and help, thank you so much guys 🙏🙏🙏. I am also grateful to @ngoenyi and @focusnow for giving me the opportunity to join this wonderful community. I hope to contribute very meaningfully to this incredible community.

Thanks for reviewing my post ✊ (Apologies I'm reposting this because my first achievement was not voted only verified).

Cc @bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @kennydavebobo,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39