MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemit community! I am so glad to be here on this great platform. I am David Kenneth, friends call me ken dave, hence, I wish to combine the both names @Kendav.

IMG-20211109-WA0021.jpg

I am a Nigerian citizen, born and grew up in Aba city Nigeria. I am the last child of four children.

I attended both primary and secondary schools in Aba city. One of the good things I can tell you about my education is that I did my best during school days. I am still young and I hope to further my education to tertiary institution soon.

Right now, I am a computer technician. As you may observe from the photo above, I work as hardware and software technician. Can fix most underlying issues relating to laptops, desktop computers and internet.

I love spots. If you ask me what I want to do in life, I will tell you that I want to be a footballer. My role model is Christiano Ronaldo. I play top 9 in my team. I will not tell you that I am the best, yet I know that I do exert effort.

IMG-20211109-WA0034.jpg

during training section.

••

IMG-20211109-WA0029.jpg
training section.

PERSONALITY

I am very reserved, although I will not describe myself as an introvert, I believe in more action and less talks. I equally love making friends and I can easily mingle with people. In general, I am not a loud person and I don't feel too drawn to noisy fellows.

I was told about #steemit by @mobibliss. Immediately, I remembered that during school days I face series of competitions, and I am taking steemit to be another one. Again, cryptocurrencies are now the next big thing, I want to invest my personal savings in acquiring crypto coins like steem. I also wish that you guys reading through this post can help me around this community.

Thank you all

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@mobibliss
@meymeyshops
@whitestallion
@stephenkendal
@cryotokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @kendav,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you, very much

@kendav. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks, I am excited

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kendav,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43