Achievement 1- my Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,
My name is kemy Okon,I am from akwaIbom state and a student of University of uyo.I join steemit yesterday through my good friend @joelmaxwell, he really enlightened me about the platform.

IMG_20211008_075248_754.jpg

My Education
I obtained my SSCE and neco in the Etinan Institute.I am a student of soil science department, I am really in love with my department and I dream of becoming a good soil scientists.I am in year5

Screenshot_20211008-080729.jpg

Hobbies
I love teaching am a member of mountain of fire and a Sunday school teacher,I love my church

family
I am the first son in the family we are 4
Am the oldest I really love advising my siblings

Screenshot_20211008-081636.jpg

Dislike
I dislike sturbones

my aim on steemit
My aim here is to display my skill by educating people about how important the soil we walk is and also post about poem and church post and school

How I Know about steemit
I know about steemit through @joelmaxwell
Who always do steem promotion in the hostel and his a very hard working and good guy

IMG_20211008_074005_653.jpg

Cc: @bright-obias
cc: @ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro
Cheers to a memorable time here @kemi1

Welcome to the steemit family dear @kemy1. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, , Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kemy1,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Bienvenido amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43