ACHIEVEMENT1:- INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT

Hello everyone, hope you are all doing fine and healthy. Am so happy and excited to have joined this platform and I can't wait to learn a lot from you all and likewise you learning from me.

IMG-20211108-WA0026.jpg

My name is Kemigisa B Shilla, am 20years old a Ugandan by nationality a "mutoro" by tribe and live in fort portal in western Uganda. I was born in a family of two girls and a boy and I happen to be the firstborn. I am a second-year student at kyambogo university Uganda doing a bachelors degree in economics and statistics.

I really can't say I have achieved a lot in life that I can mention here but I hope this platform will be a source of my achievements so am excited about this. I am looking forward to sharing my daily experiences with all of uu and am open to any guidance.

I love singing, dancing, reading novels, playing volleyball, camping, travelling, making new friends.

IMG-20211108-WA0028.jpg

I got to know about steemit through a friend and coursemate @namwoli.When she joined and achieved a lot from it. she told me all about it and advised me to join and I was excited because I love reading and writing. she has mentored and helped me out throughout the process.

IMG-20211108-WA0027.jpg

I am grateful to have finally joined this platform and I hope that uu will all welcome me warmly and with happy smiling faces.

Special thanks to our country representative @yohan2on for the great work in mentoring and guiding us on this platform.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @kemishilla
Welcome to steemit Uganda a gradually growing community on the steem blockchain. Feel free to ask any questions on what you’re green about and I know you will definitely love it in here if you love blogging because you will not only be curated for your time but also have a lot to learn about cryptocurrencies. Cheers 🥂

 3 years ago 

It's lovely to have u here dia. STEEMIT is indeed a wonderful platform and all I can tell u is tat if you want to achieve the best and feel like your time here is well spent, you should be ready to put in the time and effort. Otherwise, I wish u all the best in your journey on Steemit💓💓💓

Hi Shilla, you are most welcome to the steemit platform and an online steem community. We are so glad to have you joining us here.

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51