ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORED BY @caleb-marvel.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220211-143919_1.jpg

Introduction

Kelvin am from Delta State Aniocha North onicha ugbo am single father with two children am also a barber we are 7 in My family 4 boys and 3 girls am the last born.

Education

I had my early school certificate at the year 2009 and my secondary certificate 2014 I still had my nd certificate at ozoro poly the year 2019
And the year 2019 to 2021 I learn how to babar hair at Mr Paddy barbing saloon onicha ugbo

IMG-20220211-WA0020.jpg

Hobbies and dislike

I like food and music a lot my best food is rice and beans I hate be unpress by someone

How I GOT TO KNOW About STEEMIT

@caleb-marvel was talking to gift and I told him that I can do anything to get money so he said ok one hour later he came with @austinaustus telling me about it that all and I saw more reason to register in the platform.. that's how I entered.

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

My aim of joining STEEMIT is to learn more about crypto currency make money and promote my barbing work also to make friends

Am so happy to join you this platform and all steemains.

Cc
@focusnow
@ijelady
@caleb-marvel

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello dear🤗🤗🤗 welcome to steemit

 2 years ago (edited)

Please include date in your steemit picture. It should be the date of this post and then please reply to this comment so that you can be verified. Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Ok ma thanks

 2 years ago 

I have corrected it

@kelvinstar. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

thanks sir

 2 years ago 

Hi, @kelvinstar,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38