ACHIEVEMENT 1 THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Kelvin Patrick am From Orumba south local Government Area Anambra state, am 22years old. I finished my primary Education from children of God academy enugu where I obtained my first school living certificate.my secondary Education from community secondary School Nkpolu portharcourt,Rivers State. Am single, and presently living with my family.
Polish_20210823_154430920.jpg

My hobbies are designing of clothing, playing cheers game, traveling, technologies and also I love listening to music.
depositphotos_66224501-stock-photo-industrial-sewing-machines-with-sewing.jpg

I easily get nervous whenever I'm working with unseriouse people because it's hard for me to depend on unseriouse people in order to complete a task.

I came to know of steemit through recommendations from friends and I hope to achieve a lot on steemit such as dishing out ways on how we can enhance digital literacy, handle social identity clashes and mitigate hate speech which will subsequently help to make the world a better place.

@crytokannon
@bright_obaias

I hope to use the revenue I will generate on steemit to further my studies.

#steemit #introducingmyself #kelvin5000. #nigeria

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @kelvin5000,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50