Achievement: 1 Introduction post to Steemit by @kellyj200 mentored by @ngoenyi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20221003-180037.jpg

I am Johnson Baridoobura Kelly, Am 22 By Age from Nigeria, West Africa. Many of my friends call me Kelly and others Johnson. I worship with my Family in Deeper life Bible Church Kaani.
I am the second of four(4) siblings. Our third sibling(female) completed her Senior secondary School education 3years ago. Also our Lastborn just finished his own last year We are all great people to be with.

Education

The first primary school Albright Nursery and Primary School, Kaani, Khana Local Government Area, Rivers state Nigeria. From Creche until primary six(6) and finished up my primary level in 2010. I loved that school. And wanted to continue in there secondary level, Unfortunately my dad said we had to change the school and therefore I had to change school. The Apostolic Church Grammar school was the next stop for my basic education. I completed Junior High School and wrote the Basic Education Certificate Examination in 2013.
The successes I realized led me to Birabi Memorial Grammer School, also in Bori, Rivers state, Nigeria where I had my senior Secondary school

I read Mathematics, English, Civic Education, Commerce, Government, Literature, Biology, with Biology, and Marketing. Then during written my WAEC i went to write it at our Community Secondary School (Css) Kaani

Career

Immediately i finished written my West African Examination Certificate (WAEC) Examination. I went to computer Training, via Six Month Duration.

After i was done i got employed as a Manager in A-Z Computer Centre, where i was managing as well teaching new trainee in Ken Saro Wiwa Polytechnic Same in Bori, in 2018 work i. 1 year Six month
Then got another Job as a typist in Fulfillment computer Center.
And Currently Working in Lapo Micro-finance Bank as
Data Entry Staff (DES) in Rumuodomaya Port Harcourt, Rivers state .

Hobbies.

I am usually indoors, reading, love Music follow football sometimes and also love swimming and Travelling

How I got to know STEEMIT
@Essien My senior colleague in my Working place, Lapo Micro-finance Bank opened my eyes to this platform. In fact, I really wanted to be a part of this great family. I know my stay here will be an awesome one and something to write home about. Thank you friend. But because he was too busy, he introduced me to @ngoenyi who then helped me with everything. I am grateful to her

Purpose for joining Steemit
I have joined Steemit to bring out the best in me, to learn from the masters and to learn more about Crypto Currency. I look forward to a great experience. Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @kellyj200,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit @kellyj200 :)

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the platform, I'm sure you are going to love it here.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48