Vital Reasons To Leave A positive Reasons On Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

iMarkup_20221125_110527.jpg

Greetings to you all good people of steemit, indeed it was an amazing journey so far for me in here on this wonderful platform.

I decided to write my review here on steemit when I visited
https://sourceforge.net/software/product/Steemit/

I was able to click on it and leave my all important review courtesy this great steemit platform, indeed it was amazing.

I read a summary Post from @the-gorilla, and it gave me a good insight about the platform and good intent on how to write my review.

Indeed so far i have gone through various thibgs here on steemit and my ideas has been expanciated, and trust me i left some good reviews.

iMarkup_20221125_110731.jpg

After clicking the Link below i was taken to another phase where i was opotuned to write a review, so what i did was to click on write a review.https://sourceforge.net/software/product/Steemit/

The next phase poped up where i was asked to write pros, And cons, in general summary, it was indeed a memorable experience as i did excellently well.

iMarkup_20221125_110508.jpg

I was asked to provide my E-mail adress, which i did although it was hiden based on security reasons, an E-mail was sent to me which i confirmed before returning to steemit.

iMarkup_20221125_110527.jpg

At this point my E-mail adress was hiden and i was fortunate to confirm my review on steemit here many thanks to you all.

Indeed my review about steemit was a positive ones, and reading through the post made by @cryptokannon all my achievement post's is verified.

Conclusion.

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMC9huJKWa5iGUWwetiKEkHT9KsfAAiEtATMGDfLTpaMWxZbX7HWsq8MVWgdY7SeVtmGpfC8K7cb5JWw2za...JMkPiEbS5XkZv6mT5VsUqXKj1WqZqVaYMn73S9fEJm5N27WEGz5teboJyMzqoTShMq7RKHLsfvLLCAj1VzjAq1WQ1cxKWDYXDs8YzRrmH6fA8RZotbYXsgsxr.jpeg

Thank you very much good people of steemit, trust me I'm pleased writing here at this particular time of asking, trust me I'm extremely excited for the love officially given to me. God bless you all.

Sort:  

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

Keep on being active in Steemit community and growing.


You're being supported with Steemit Community account for Newcomers Growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36