Achievement 1 || THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST || BY @Kelechikelz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20211217_131232_915.jpg

Hello, I am delighted to know about Steem it.

I am grateful for the previledge given me to be part of this big family.

BACKGROUND/PROFILE

My name is Kelechi ekewuba, am Igbo by tribe, hail from imo state Nigeria. Born in imo state. I grew up in Makurdi Benue state where I now base.

I was born on the 9th of august in the 1990s. I am the first of three children of Mr & Mrs Udunna Ekewuba. I have two younger brothers; Chisom and Amanze Ekewuba. My mother Ifeyinwa Ekewuba hails from Anambra state. My father Udunna Ekewuba hails from Imo State.

EDUCATION/CAREER

FB_IMG_1618912350852_1.jpg

I schooled in the prestigious Towering Tots Nursery and Primary school in Makurdi Benue State. Won an award for best artist in my class 5. I graduated at an early year of age early 2006.

I immediately got into Secondary school which was at Abuja; Christ the King College Gwagwalada Abuja. I finished with my junior high around 2009, finished as the best fine Art student. Then finaly I graduated from Senior secondary School as the best technical drawing student.

I got Admission into the University of Agriculture Makurdi which is now known as J.S Tarkaa Federal University where I studied pedology. I finished with my degree program in 2019.

HOBBIES

IMG_20200201_133200.jpg

I am a fan of art. I am an Artist. I grew up spending most of my time working on comics. I do a little of portrait & landscape art as well.

I also love sports. My dad introduced me to combat sports; Judo. Over time I developed a passion for the sport and I've gone ahead to win a couple of medals at inter-state Competitions.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about Steemit from my Pastor in church Pastor Peter. Then a couple of posts I came across online.

CONCLUSION

I love Steemit

Thanks
Cc;
@peterabagi
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20

Sort:  
Loading...

@kelechikelz. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you @Focusnow

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kelechikelz,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @steemcurator03 I appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65