ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

PERSONAL INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, I am very happy to be aboard on steemit. I am Okey Chinweoge Paul @kayzed from Abia State in the southern region of Nigeria. I am 21 years old and I am the first son and practically the last child of a family of two children. I live with my parents and my sister.

IMG_20211012_171129.jpg

EDUCATION

I am a 3rd year medical student in Abia State University. Life in medical school has not been easy; it comes with pressure, lot of commitment, relentless effort and moreover sleepless nights and extensive reading. Yet the goal must be achieved.
images (1).jpeg
Link

HOBBIES

Asides reading, playing football is what I love doing because it makes we worry less of what is happening and I happen to be a fan of Real Madrid. I also love playing video games and board games too.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got informed about steemit by my sister @sandrakez and it has been a pleasure going through this platform and I am well-convinced that this is a place to be. I look forward to opportunities that will come by and grab hold of them. God bless us all.

Special thanks to @cryptokannon @whitestallion @campusconnectng

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @kayzed, It is with warm pleasure that I welcome you to this great and noble platform "Steemit". Your decision towards joining us here was indeed a nice one. Endeavor to always visit #steemiblog for more updates in the community as well the #Newcomers-Community for more details on your achievement task series.

Your Achievement 1 Task has been VERIFIED, you may now continue with the next achievement task.

RAte3
 3 years ago 

Hi, @kayzed,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You're very Welcome. Keep Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53